Museum Seminars (Edohaku Culture)

Museum Seminars(Edohaku Culture)at the Edo-Tokyo Museum were first held in FY1996 and offered accessible talks on studies conducted by curators and researchers. The Seminars were renamed to “Edohaku Culture” in FY2004 and now offer the addition of lectures on public exhibitions and opportunities to learn about traditional crafts. The richly varied Museum Seminars(Edohaku Culture) events had been presented more than 1,500 times by FY2018.
In addition to programs at the Edo-Tokyo Museum, the Edo-Tokyo Open Air Architectural Museum has offered Edo-Tokyo Open Air Architectural Museum Seminars every year since it opened in FY1993. Since FY2007, the seminars have been incorporated into the Edohau Culture program.

えどはくカルチャーのパンフレット(PDF)

応募受付中のプログラムはこちら

  • 江博文化
  • 申请结束
  • 2019.05.14(Tue) 14:00〜15:30

【カルチャー】特別展「江戸の街道をゆく~将軍と姫君の旅路~」 ①「五街道」成立の前提~戦国時代の幹線道路~

  • 江博文化
  • 申请结束
  • 2019.05.14(Tue) 14:00〜15:30

【カルチャー】特別展「江戸の街道をゆく~将軍と姫君の旅路~」 全3回セット

  • 江博文化
  • 申请结束
  • 2019.05.16(Thu) 14:00〜15:30

【カルチャー】隠居大名の文化活動〜柳澤信鴻の『宴遊日記』を中心に①

  • 江博文化
  • 申请结束
  • 2019.05.16(Thu) 14:00〜15:30

【カルチャー】隠居大名の文化活動〜柳澤信鴻の『宴遊日記』を中心に 全2回セット

  • 江博文化
  • 申请结束
  • 2019.05.21(Tue) 14:00〜15:30

【カルチャー】特別展「江戸の街道をゆく~将軍と姫君の旅路~」 全3回セット

  • 江博文化
  • 事前申请制
  • 2019.05.21(Tue) 14:00〜15:30
  • 申请截止日期: 2019.05.06(Mon)

【カルチャー】特別展「江戸の街道をゆく~将軍と姫君の旅路~」②将軍家御台所の旅路

  • 江博文化
  • 申请结束
  • 2019.05.28(Tue) 14:00〜15:30

【カルチャー】特別展「江戸の街道をゆく~将軍と姫君の旅路~」 全3回セット

  • 江博文化
  • 事前申请制
  • 2019.05.28(Tue) 14:00〜15:30
  • 申请截止日期: 2019.05.10(Fri)

【カルチャー】特別展「江戸の街道をゆく~将軍と姫君の旅路~」③幕末の行列イメージ〜「東海道名所風景」と「末広五十三次」〜

  • 江博文化
  • 事前申请制
  • 2019.05.30(Thu) 14:00〜15:30
  • 申请截止日期: 2019.05.10(Fri)

【カルチャー】隠居大名の文化活動〜柳澤信鴻の『宴遊日記』を中心に②

  • 江博文化
  • 申请结束
  • 2019.05.30(Thu) 14:00〜15:30

【カルチャー】隠居大名の文化活動〜柳澤信鴻の『宴遊日記』を中心に 全2回セット

  • 江博文化
  • 事前申请制
  • 2019.06.04(Tue) 14:00〜15:30
  • 申请截止日期: 2019.05.17(Fri)

【カルチャー】家訓にみる江戸時代の商人像

  • 江博文化
  • 申请结束
  • 2019.06.05(Wed) 14:00〜15:30

【カルチャー】美術館・博物館の歴史 -ビルディングタイプの建築史・3 ①明治~戦前の美術館・博物館【中止になりました】

  • 江博文化
  • 申请结束
  • 2019.06.05(Wed) 14:00〜15:30

【カルチャー】美術館・博物館の歴史 -ビルディングタイプの建築史・3 全2回セット【中止になりました】

  • 江博文化
  • 事前申请制
  • 2019.06.06(Thu) 15:00〜16:30
  • 申请截止日期: 2019.05.17(Fri)

【カルチャー】皇室と美術

  • 江博文化
  • 事前申请制
  • 2019.06.18(Tue) 14:00〜15:30
  • 申请截止日期: 2019.05.31(Fri)

【カルチャー】【初心者対象】プレ古文書講座 声に出して読む古文書 全2回セット

  • 江博文化
  • 事前申请制
  • 2019.06.25(Tue) 14:00〜15:30
  • 申请截止日期: 2019.05.31(Fri)

【カルチャー】【初心者対象】プレ古文書講座 声に出して読む古文書 全2回セット

  • 江博文化
  • 申请结束
  • 2019.06.26(Wed) 14:00〜15:30

【カルチャー】美術館・博物館の歴史 -ビルディングタイプの建築史・3 ②戦後~現代の美術館・博物館【中止になりました】

  • 江博文化
  • 申请结束
  • 2019.06.26(Wed) 14:00〜15:30

【カルチャー】美術館・博物館の歴史 -ビルディングタイプの建築史・3 全2回セット【中止になりました】

活动内容有时会不预先通知而改变,敬请谅解。