Museum Seminars (Edohaku Culture)

Museum Seminars(Edohaku Culture)at the Edo-Tokyo Museum were first held in FY1996 and offered accessible talks on studies conducted by curators and researchers. The Seminars were renamed to “Edohaku Culture” in FY2004 and now offer the addition of lectures on public exhibitions and opportunities to learn about traditional crafts. The richly varied Museum Seminars(Edohaku Culture) events had been presented more than 1,500 times by FY2018.
In addition to programs at the Edo-Tokyo Museum, the Edo-Tokyo Open Air Architectural Museum has offered Edo-Tokyo Open Air Architectural Museum Seminars every year since it opened in FY1993. Since FY2007, the seminars have been incorporated into the Edohau Culture program.

えどはくカルチャーのパンフレット(PDF)

応募受付中のプログラムはこちら

  • 에도하쿠 컬처
  • 응모 종료
  • 2022.01.25(Tue) 14:00〜15:00
  • 응모 마감: 2022.01.12(Wed)

庭園×エリアガイド ① 錦糸公園と錦糸町

  • 에도하쿠 컬처
  • 응모 종료
  • 2022.01.26(Wed) 14:00〜15:00
  • 응모 마감: 2022.01.05(Wed)

文化財をゆったりマニアックに愛でる ① 銀座編

  • 에도하쿠 컬처
  • 응모 종료
  • 2022.02.02(Wed) 14:00〜15:00
  • 응모 마감: 2022.01.19(Wed)

企画展「徳川一門-将軍家をささえたひとびと-」関連講座 ②徳川宗家伝来の美術

  • 에도하쿠 컬처
  • 응모 종료
  • 2022.02.03(Thu) 14:00〜15:00
  • 응모 마감: 2022.01.20(Thu)

書画会の場・両国

  • 에도하쿠 컬처
  • 사전 응모제
  • 2022.02.15(Tue) 14:00〜15:00
  • 응모 마감: 2022.01.28(Fri)

庭園×エリアガイド ② 都市の花籠 向島百花園

  • 에도하쿠 컬처
  • 사전 응모제
  • 2022.02.18(Fri) 14:00〜15:00
  • 응모 마감: 2022.01.28(Fri)

菊竹清訓と江戸東京博物館

  • 에도하쿠 컬처
  • 사전 응모제
  • 2022.03.01(Tue) 14:00〜15:00
  • 응모 마감: 2022.02.09(Wed)

江戸東京たてもの園セミナー 「縄文2021」江戸東京たてもの園会場の見どころ

  • 에도하쿠 컬처
  • 사전 응모제
  • 2022.03.02(Wed) 14:00〜15:00
  • 응모 마감: 2022.02.11(Fri)

上野・浅草名所めぐり-新収蔵「上野浅草図屏風」をひもとく

  • 에도하쿠 컬처
  • 사전 응모제
  • 2022.03.04(Fri) 14:00〜15:00
  • 응모 마감: 2022.02.11(Fri)

江戸の名所と名物料理

  • 에도하쿠 컬처
  • 사전 응모제
  • 2022.03.08(Tue) 14:00〜15:00
  • 응모 마감: 2022.02.16(Wed)

絵に見る朝鮮通信使-江戸時代の文化交流

  • 에도하쿠 컬처
  • 사전 응모제
  • 2022.03.15(Tue) 14:00〜15:00
  • 응모 마감: 2022.02.23(Wed)

書簡にみるモースをめぐる日本の人びと

  • 에도하쿠 컬처
  • 사전 응모제
  • 2022.03.23(Wed) 14:00〜15:00
  • 응모 마감: 2022.03.03(Thu)

文化財をゆったりマニアックに愛でる ② 目白編

  • 에도하쿠 컬처
  • 사전 응모제
  • 2022.03.24(Thu) 14:00〜16:15
  • 응모 마감: 2022.03.03(Thu)

モースとシーボルト-2大コレクションにみる幕末・明治の日本-

이벤트 내용은 사전 예고 없이 변경될 수도 있으므로 양해하여 주십시오.