Museum Seminars (Edohaku Culture)

Museum Seminars(Edohaku Culture)at the Edo-Tokyo Museum were first held in FY1996 and offered accessible talks on studies conducted by curators and researchers. The Seminars were renamed to “Edohaku Culture” in FY2004 and now offer the addition of lectures on public exhibitions and opportunities to learn about traditional crafts. The richly varied Museum Seminars(Edohaku Culture) events had been presented more than 1,500 times by FY2018.
In addition to programs at the Edo-Tokyo Museum, the Edo-Tokyo Open Air Architectural Museum has offered Edo-Tokyo Open Air Architectural Museum Seminars every year since it opened in FY1993. Since FY2007, the seminars have been incorporated into the Edohau Culture program.

えどはくカルチャーのパンフレット(PDF)

応募受付中のプログラムはこちら

  • 에도하쿠 컬처
  • 마감 연장
  • 2021.09.30(Thu) 14:00〜15:00
  • 응모 마감: 2021.09.21(Tue)

江戸の春夏秋冬-狩野彰信筆 「江都四時勝景図巻」の見どころ

  • 에도하쿠 컬처
  • 마감 연장
  • 2021.10.06(Wed) 14:00〜15:00
  • 응모 마감: 2021.09.24(Fri)

庭園×エリアガイド ① 蓬莱園と浅草橋

  • 에도하쿠 컬처
  • 사전 응모제
  • 2021.10.12(Tue) 14:00〜15:00
  • 응모 마감: 2021.09.22(Wed)

特別展「縄文2021-東京に生きた縄文人-」関連講座 ①特別展「縄文2021」のみどころ

  • 에도하쿠 컬처
  • 사전 응모제
  • 2021.10.14(Thu) 14:00〜15:00
  • 응모 마감: 2021.09.24(Fri)

特別展「縄文2021-東京に生きた縄文人-」関連講座 ②大森貝塚とモースのみた江戸東京

  • 에도하쿠 컬처
  • 사전 응모제
  • 2021.10.19(Tue) 14:00〜15:00
  • 응모 마감: 2021.09.29(Wed)

特別展「縄文2021-東京に生きた縄文人-」関連講座 ③縄文の住まいの謎

  • 에도하쿠 컬처
  • 사전 응모제
  • 2021.11.02(Tue) 14:00〜15:00
  • 응모 마감: 2021.10.13(Wed)

特別展「縄文2021-東京に生きた縄文人-」関連講座 ④東京に生きた縄文人-石器編-

  • 에도하쿠 컬처
  • 사전 응모제
  • 2021.11.04(Thu) 14:00〜15:00
  • 응모 마감: 2021.10.15(Fri)

特別展「縄文2021-東京に生きた縄文人-」関連講座 ⑤東京に生きた縄文人-海岸部の暮らし編-

  • 에도하쿠 컬처
  • 사전 응모제
  • 2021.11.05(Fri) 14:00〜15:00
  • 응모 마감: 2021.10.15(Fri)

特別展「縄文2021-東京に生きた縄文人-」関連講座 ⑥東京に生きた縄文人-丘陵部の暮らし編-

  • 에도하쿠 컬처
  • 사전 응모제
  • 2021.11.10(Wed) 14:00〜15:00
  • 응모 마감: 2021.10.21(Thu)

文化財をゆったりマニアックに愛でる ① 日比谷・霞が関編

  • 에도하쿠 컬처
  • 사전 응모제
  • 2021.11.11(Thu) 14:00〜15:00
  • 응모 마감: 2021.10.22(Fri)

企画展「ひきつがれる都市の記憶-江戸東京3万年史-」関連講座 都市の中の歴史をめぐる

  • 에도하쿠 컬처
  • 사전 응모제
  • 2021.11.12(Fri) 14:00〜15:00
  • 응모 마감: 2021.10.22(Fri)

北斎を探る ① 冨嶽三十六景に至るまで

  • 에도하쿠 컬처
  • 사전 응모제
  • 2021.11.24(Wed) 14:00〜15:00
  • 응모 마감: 2021.11.04(Thu)

庭園×エリアガイド ② 隅田公園と墨堤

  • 에도하쿠 컬처
  • 사전 응모제
  • 2021.12.01(Wed) 14:00〜15:00
  • 응모 마감: 2021.11.11(Thu)

特別展「縄文2021-東京に生きた縄文人-」関連講座 ⑦新しい時代の考古学

  • 에도하쿠 컬처
  • 사전 응모제
  • 2021.12.14(Tue) 14:00〜15:00
  • 응모 마감: 2021.11.24(Wed)

江戸で楽しむ酒とその流通

  • 에도하쿠 컬처
  • 사전 응모제
  • 2021.12.15(Wed) 14:00〜15:00
  • 응모 마감: 2021.11.25(Thu)

文化財をゆったりマニアックに愛でる ② 本郷編

  • 에도하쿠 컬처
  • 사전 응모제
  • 2021.12.16(Thu) 14:00〜15:00
  • 응모 마감: 2021.11.26(Fri)

月次絵の様相-当館蔵「江戸四季風俗絵巻」のみどころ

  • 에도하쿠 컬처
  • 사전 응모제
  • 2021.12.17(Fri) 14:00〜15:00
  • 응모 마감: 2021.11.26(Fri)

北斎を探る ② 『葛飾北斎伝』を読む

이벤트 내용은 사전 예고 없이 변경될 수도 있으므로 양해하여 주십시오.